♥ get it right

what have i done? i wish i could run away from this ship going under,
just trying to help, hurt everyone else, now i feel the weight of the world is on my shoulders..
what can you do when your good isn't good enough?
when all that you touch tumbles down?
cause my best intentions keep making a mess of things, ijust want to fix it somehow..
but how many times will it take?
how many times will it take for me?
to get it right

oldpic på mig&kusin :* saknar sommaren..,
sitter i skolan&har svenska.. går till klockan 2 idag & vi har idrottsprov -.- tjenare F!
efter skolan ska jag åka hem sen in till stan igen och ta bussen till lönsboda sen ikväll ska jag träffa min saknade julia, ♥ imorn ska jag spela hemmamatch, samlas halv 9 -.- segt! ahja puss&ha en bra dag


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

RSS 2.0